West Perth Election

In the Municipality of West Perth, eligible voters elect eleven Council Members to West Perth Council: 1 Mayor, 1 Deputy Mayor and 9 Councillors.


Mayoral Candidates
  • Walter McKenzie
  • Douglas Neil Eidt 
Deputy Mayoral Candidates
Councillor Candidates

Mitchell Ward

  • Doug Feltz 
  • Joe Klumper
  • Mike Nelson 
  • Phillip O'Donnell
  • Murray Rose

Fullarton Ward

  • Alex Foster
  • Jeffrey French  
  • Steven Herold 
  • Kevin Maschke 

Hibbert Ward

  • Nicholas Vink - Acclaimed
  • Andrew A. Fournier - Acclaimed

Logan Ward

  • Diane Chessell - Acclaimed
  • Ryan Duck - Acclaimed 


School Board Trustees


If you are a candidate and want to include a link to your campaign, please contact webmaster@pcin.on.ca